Das Team

Das Team von Terhorst + Gamlin freut sich Sie persönlich zu beraten.


Dirk Gamlin
Geschäftsführung
+ Tel.: 0211 – 687847 – 112
+ Fax: 0211 – 687847 – 212
+ E-Mail: d.gamlin@tundg.de


Sebastian Terhorst
Geschäftsführung
+ Tel.: 0211 – 687847 – 111
+ Fax: 0211 – 687847 – 211
+ E-Mail: s.terhorst@tundg.de


Marcel Fallmer
Beratung & Verkauf, Einkauf
+ Tel.: 0211 – 687847 – 113
+ Fax: 0211 – 687847 – 213
+ E-Mail: m.fallmer@tundg.de


Stanislav Kestel
Beratung & Verkauf
+ Tel.: 0211 – 687847 – 116
+ Fax: 0211 – 687847 – 216
+ E-Mail: s.kestel@tundg.de


Markus Taffel
Lager & Logistik
+ Tel.: 0211 – 687847 – 117
+ Fax: 0211 – 687847 – 217
+ E-Mail: m.taffel@tundg.de


Pascal Stärke
Beratung & Verkauf
+ Tel.: 0211 – 687847 – 118
+ Fax: 0211 – 687847 – 218
+ E-Mail: p.staerke@tundg.de


Britta Limberg
Buchhaltung
+ Tel.: 0211 – 687847 – 114
+ Fax: 0211 – 687847 – 214
+ E-Mail: b.limberg@tundg.de